Rumi -Walking the Inner Path of Love


Walking the Inner Path of Love

Join us: experience of the heart as a path to Divine union.
Experience: The World of Rumi with insights and practices from his life and times.
Included: Sufi meditations and experiential exercises with poetry, music and video dances.  
Facilitated by: Melinda Mutch, RScP
Starts: Friday, January 12
Continuing: January 19,26 and Feb. 2 
Time: 11am Eastern, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific
Class Length: 90 minutes
Online: via Zoom
Register: [Click Here]
Material: Print out your own workbook.
Fee: Love Offering (80.00 value)

Love Offering Options

Testimonials:
“Fun, inspiring, puzzling and heart opening all in one place- a great experiential class” Wanda

“This class is an opportunity to connect both with your deeper self and with other like-minded individuals. A Synergy occurs which deepens with each meeting and each verse from Rumi.” Beth

“I got out of my own way and allowed the deep meaning of Rumi’s word and imagery to wash over and feed my soul.” Jon

“I didn’t know what to expect. I was unfamiliar with Rumi. What a pleasant surprise!” Dani

“So much love and wonder created by this class.” Loma

“What a wonderful class, life affirming, enriching, bonding us together as One.” Rosie

“Really opens one’s mind to the heart and soul.” Steve


“Ultimately, we have just one moral duty: to reclaim large areas of peace in ourselves, more and more peace, and to reflect it towards others. And the more peace there is in us, the more peace there will also be in our troubled world.” ~ Etty Hillesum